Arpishow – Friends Talk (2021)

Arpishow - Friends Talk (2021)
Artist: Arpishow
Album: Friends Talk
Label: Hunnia Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Bounce at the Lake
2. Them There Eyes
3. Young at Heart
4. Friends Talk
5. Makin’ Whoopee
6. I’ve Found a New Baby
7. Shine
8. Pink Panther
9. On a Hot Summer Night
10. I Can’t Believe That You’re in Love with Me
11. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
12. Goodnight My Love
13. Egy Forró Nyár Éjszakán


Friends Talk is a new album from the Jazz group ArpiShow on the Hunnia label. ArpiShow is a Jazz Swing orchestra founded in 2017 by clarinet-saxophone artist Árpád Dennert with the aim of providing the kind of easily accessible, yet artistically high-quality performance of traditional Jazz and Swing music which he loves, and which is popular with the audience. The group’s motto is “Pure Swing, Nothing Else!“

Friends Talk features the title track written by Arpad Dennert along with a number of classics from the American Songbook. The selections include Them There Eyes, Young At Heart (made famous by Frank Sinatra), Makin’ Whoopee, I’ve Found A New Baby, Shine, Goodnight My Love and The Pink Panther Theme written by Henry Mancini.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.