Art Tatum – The Best of Art Tatum (2019)

Art Tatum - The Best of Art Tatum (2019)
Artist: Art Tatum
Album: The Best of Art Tatum
Label: Vintage Jukebox
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. After You’ve Gone
02. Begin the Beguine
03. Blues in C
04. Body and Soul
05. Hallelujah
06. Have You Met Miss Jones
07. I’ll Never Be the Same
08. Love for Sale
09. Night and Day
10. Someone to watch over me
11. Sophisticated Lady
12. St. Louis Blues
13. Stompin’ At the Savoy
14. Sweet Lorraine
15. Tea for Two
16. Tenderly
17. Tiger Rag
18. Willow Weep for Me
19. Yesterdays
20. You Took Advantage of Me


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.