Bessie Smith – A Quartette (2022)

Bessie Smith - A Quartette (2022)
Artist: Bessie Smith
Album: A Quartette
Year Of Release: 2022
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Baby Won’t you please come Home
02. Mam’s Got the Blues
03. Gulf Coast Blues
04. Bleeding Hearted Blues
05. Jailhouse Blues
06. Far Away Blues
07. Tain’t Nobody’s Bizness if I Do
08. Midnight Blues
09. I’m going Back to my used to be
10. Keeps on a-rainin’
11. Sam Jones Blues
12. If you don’t know I don’t know who will
13. Beale Street Mama
14. Aggravatin’ Papa
15. Downhearted Blues
16. Oh Daddy, You won’t Have no Mama At all
17. Outside of That
18. Lady Luck Blues
19. Cemetry Blues
20. St. Louis Gal
21. Nobody in town can bake a sweet Jelly Roll like Mine
22. Yodling Blues
23. Graveyard Dream Blues


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.