Bing Crosby – The Collector from 1932 to 1940 (2017)

Bing Crosby - The Collector from 1932 to 1940 (2017)
Artist: Bing Crosby
Album: The Collector from 1932 to 1940
Label: Kent Music Group Ltd
Year Of Release: 2017
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Cabin in the Cotton
02. Home on the Range
03. The Last Roundup
04. Love Thy Neighbor
05. I Can’t Escape from You
06. South Sea Island Magic
07. Moonlight and Shadows
08. Smarty (You Know It All)
09. Can I Forget You
10. Basin Street Blues
11. Bob White (Watcha Gonna Swing Tonight)
12. Sail Along Silv’ry Moon
13. When the Organ Played (Oh Promise Me)
14. You’re a Sweet Little Headache
15. It’s a Lonely Trail (When You’re Travelin’ All Alone)
16. God Bless America
17. And the Angels Sing
18. A Man and His Dream
19. My Isle of Golden Dreams
20. Mister Meadowlark


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.