Ella Fitzgerald – Night and Day꞉ The Collection (2015)

Ella Fitzgerald - Night and Day꞉ The Collection (2015)
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Album: Night and Day꞉ The Collection
Label: Music Club Deluxe
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
02. I Get a Kick out of You
03. Just One of Those Things
04. Begin the Beguine
05. Love for Sale
06. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
07. You Do Something to Me
08. Let’s Do It, Let’s Fall in Love
09. It’s De-Lovely
10. Night and Day
11. Have You Met Miss Jones?
12. The Lady Is a Tramp
13. This Can’t Be Love
14. Lover
15. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
16. My Funny Valentine
17. Blue Moon
18. Take the “A” Train
19. Sophisticated Lady
20. Mood Indigo
21. It Don’t Mean a Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing
22. I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good)
23. I’m Beginning to See the Light
24. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
25. Cheek to Cheek
26. Blue Skies
27. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
28. Isn’t This a Lovely Day?
29. Puttin’ on the Ritz
30. Let Yourself Go
31. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
32. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
33. Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off
34. S Wonderful
35. The Man I Love
36. I Got Rhythm
37. Fascinatin’ Rhythm
38. Embraceable You
39. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
40. Someone to Watch over Me


Music Club Deluxe Legends brings us the essential collection of Ella Fitzgeralds’s greatest hits. Featuring The Lady Is A Tramp, It Don’t Mean A Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing and Night and Day amongst many other classics. This 2CD package comprised of 40 tracks is housed in a stylish digipak with a comprehensive bio of one of jazz music’s original legends. Essential for any collection.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.