Jay-Jay Johanson – Silver Screen (2021)

Jay-Jay Johanson - Silver Screen (2021)
Artist: Jay-Jay Johanson
Album: Silver Screen
Label: 29 Music
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Send in the clowns (From “Joker”)
02. Smile (From “Modern times”)
03. Both sides now (From “Love Actually”)
04. Moon river (From “Breakfast at Tiffany’s”)
05. One more kiss, dear (From “Blade Runner”)
06. Deep in a dream (From “Let’s Get Lost”)
07. A man could get killed (From “Strangers in the Night”)
08. She was beautiful (Catavina) (From “The Deer Hunter”)
09. Strangers in Paradise (From “Kismet”)
10. Midnight, the stars and you (From “The Shining”)
11. Somewhere over the rainbow (From “The Wizard of Oz”)
12. Final curtain (my way) (From “The Great Rock ‘n’ Roll Swindle”)


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.