Martin Trotman – Because of Love (2021)

Martin Trotman - Because of Love (2021)
Artist: Martin Trotman
Album: Because of Love
Label: Trots Music
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Deck the Halls
02. Hey Hey
03. Magi (We Three Kings)
04. Joy to the World
05. O Come Let Us Adore Him
06. Because of Love
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08. Hark the Herald (Vocal Intro)
09. Hark the Herald
10. Love Came Down
11. Because of Love (Acoustic Version)
12. Love Came Down (Reprise)


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.