Peter Cincotti – East Of Angel Town (2007)

Peter Cincotti - East Of Angel Town (2007)
Artist: Peter Cincotti
Album: East Of Angel Town
Label: 143 Records
Year Of Release: 2007
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Angel Town (Album Version)
02. Lay Your Body Down (Goodbye Philadelphia) (Album Version)
03. Be Careful (Album Version)
04. Cinderella Beautiful (Album Version)
05. Make It out Alive (Album Version)
06. December Boys (Album Version)
07. U B U (Album Version)
08. Another Falling Star (Album Version)
09. Broken Children (Album Version)
10. Man on a Mission (Album Version)
11. Always Watching You (Album Version)
12. Witch’s Brew (Album Version)
13. The Country Life (Album Version)
14. Love Is Gone (Album Version)
15. Come Tomorrow (Album Version)


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.