Rommel – Karawara (2021)

Rommel - Karawara (2021)
Artist: Rommel
Album: Karawara
Label: Biscoito Fino
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Agô (03:40)
02. In Essence (04:08)
03. Karawara (04:08)
04. A-Cor-de-Composição (03:48)
05. Pérola de Espuma (03:50)
06. Vai Brotar da Terra (05:35)
07. C’est Plus La Pluie (02:47)
08. La Fontaine (03:12)
09. Inquietude (03:04)
10. Full Circle (03:18)
11. Bate-Volta (03:27)
12. Gelo e Brasa (03:33)
13. Selvagem (03:58)


Multiple awards winner Rommel is a Brazilian singer-songwriter and producer who stands-out for his talent and versatility. Mixing elements of popular Brazilian music with Afro-beat, Reggae, Funk and Jazz, Rommel breathes and transpires authentic and upbeat music with compositions in Portuguese, French, Spanish and English.

In 2021, Rommel released his 6th album, “Karawara”, under prestigious brazilian label Biscoito Fino. “Karawara” in tribute to the Indigenous peoples of the world, and their history of struggle with regard to basic human rights and recognition. Karawara also addresses the topics of ancestry, spirituality, and environmental and social issues, using music as a medium to disseminate a message of peace, hope, humanity, and compassion.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.