Skyline – City Silhouette (2021)

Skyline - City Silhouette (2021)
Artist: Skyline
Album: City Silhouette
Label: AsiaMuse Entertainment Co., Ltd.
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Traffic Chaos (feat. Vinnie Colaiuta)
02. Bar Hopping (feat. Abraham Laboriel)
03. Hit the Gym! (feat. Frank Gambale)
04. Wandering in Hills (feat. Eric Marienthal)
05. A Fine Day
06. Walk in the City
07. Around the Corner
08. Christmas Dance
09. Highway Ride
10. Aboriginal Ancient Tunes (Bonus Track)
11. Hakka Eight-Tones (Ba-Yin) (Bonus Track)
12. Fulao Folk Songs (Bonus Track)


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.